Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Where is Tugford please?
4
5410 by mollymandysb
Thursday, 3-05-2012
by mollymandysb
Monday, 21-05-2012
McDONALD from Shrewsbury
0
4544 by tonyofanglesey
Tuesday, 22-05-2012
n/a
Modern Will - Robert William GOODFELLOW
2
6181 by michaeltench
Thursday, 24-05-2012
by michaeltench
Sunday, 27-05-2012
Edward POOLE born 1816 Broseley
5
6383 by PhilPoole
Tuesday, 15-05-2012
by bristolloggerheads
Monday, 28-05-2012
Book recommendation - 18th/19th century agriculture
9
7229 by Mike Jones
Sunday, 20-05-2012
by Mike Jones
Monday, 28-05-2012
William DAVIES, Wellington
3
6042 by j.jones368
Friday, 7-10-2011
by Jason Arnold Key
Wednesday, 30-05-2012
Thomas CORSER
1
4774 by jclay
Sunday, 17-06-2012
by Anonymous
Sunday, 17-06-2012
THOMAS BLASE, Broseley ELIZABETH WALKER. Morville
3
7845 by yvonneholliday
Saturday, 16-06-2012
by yvonneholliday
Sunday, 17-06-2012
The Rising Sun Inn, Butchers Row, Shrewsbury - Family connection.
5
7667 by MSalter777
Monday, 18-06-2012
by MSalter777
Tuesday, 19-06-2012
WILKINSON of Ludlow - Is anyone able to do a lookup?
3
5809 by kslack
Saturday, 26-05-2012
by Michael J Hulme
Tuesday, 19-06-2012
Help to find a Hodnet marriage
3
4393 by SallyM
Monday, 28-05-2012
by angela35
Tuesday, 19-06-2012
Family name HYDE
4
5123 by anitaszaban
Thursday, 14-06-2012
by anitaszaban
Wednesday, 20-06-2012
Adopted Children
3
5351 by jessica
Monday, 7-05-2012
by angela35
Wednesday, 20-06-2012
HOOSON & LLOYD searches
2
4668 by Pipsqueak26
Saturday, 19-05-2012
by angela35
Wednesday, 20-06-2012
Samuel MOORE
6
5487 by George Moore
Thursday, 21-06-2012
by George Moore
Friday, 22-06-2012
BENNETT family Prees Shropshire
0
4608 by BarbaraWillcox
Wednesday, 27-06-2012
n/a
Ercal Magna Workhouse School
0
4153 by paulinenorth
Thursday, 28-06-2012
n/a
Odd Address on Death Certificate
5
5381 by michaeltench
Wednesday, 27-06-2012
by Gulielmus
Saturday, 30-06-2012
LEA; TREVOR and HITCHIN of Wroxeter and Wrockwardine
1
5302 by StevenBlackwell
Thursday, 28-06-2012
by angela35
Sunday, 1-07-2012
Welsh Parish Registers
0
5427 by PhilPoole
Monday, 2-07-2012
n/a
people i would like to know..........
2
4538 by cockberryhall
Wednesday, 27-06-2012
by cockberryhall
Tuesday, 3-07-2012
Does anyone know these people....at last a pictures you can see....
1
4774 by cockberryhall
Tuesday, 3-07-2012
by cockberryhall
Tuesday, 3-07-2012
Help with place names for Richard DAVIES and Ann BLOWER
[Page 1, 2]
32
16861 by mollymandysb
Monday, 26-09-2011
by redlightandbell
Sunday, 8-07-2012
Death of Elizabeth LUTHER possibly Clun after 1851
4
4821 by Luther
Saturday, 7-07-2012
by Luther
Monday, 9-07-2012
Elizabeth Gertrude CHAMBERS
0
4249 by Sandra
Monday, 9-07-2012
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content