News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
General Register Office launches new services
1
619 by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 4-11-2016
by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 17-11-2016
Crowd Source Map Indexing
0
331 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 22-10-2016
n/a
GRO information on Births, Marriages and Death doesn’t have to be on expensive certificate
5
2649 by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 6-02-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 21-10-2016
Large scale Ordnance Survey maps of Shropshire available now on the NLS web site
0
666 by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 8-08-2016
n/a
SFHS in WDYTYA?Magazine Aug 16
1
471 by havern
Saturday, 30-07-2016
by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 30-07-2016
Birmingham Coach trips to The National Archives in Kew, London
1
745 by Gwynne Chadwick
Thursday, 14-04-2016
by Gwynne Chadwick
Friday, 29-07-2016
Shropshire FHS Family History Fair 2016
0
683 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 2-06-2016
n/a
Shropshire County Agricultural Show 2016
0
710 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 26-05-2016
n/a
Sheffield & District Family History Fair - Sat 21 May '16
0
656 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 19-05-2016
n/a
Oswestry During The Great War - Pam Willing
0
829 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 15-05-2016
n/a
Shropshire Archives opening hours to remain largely unchanged
0
608 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 29-04-2016
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live 2016
1
816 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 6-04-2016
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-04-2016
Shropshire FHS attending Poole Fair on 12th March
0
766 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 9-03-2016
n/a
Shropshire FHS attending 2 events on 5th March
0
716 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 4-03-2016
n/a
Free Ancestry Weekend
0
690 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 21-02-2016
n/a
1939 Register tells you names changes to that person until1991
0
3352 by cockberryhall
Friday, 19-02-2016
n/a
Free Weekend on FindMyPast
0
586 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 22-01-2016
n/a
1939 Register to be part of FmP subscriptions from 16th February
0
6403 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-01-2016
n/a
Merry Christmas
0
702 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 24-12-2015
n/a
Condover - pre 1858 Wills and Probate
0
701 by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 21-12-2015
n/a
Diocese of Hereford Wills
1
780 by jackie williams
Friday, 18-12-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 19-12-2015
North Shropshire Wills Index 1521-1860
2
1528 by Michael J Hulme
Friday, 4-12-2015
by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 5-12-2015
Shropshire Family History Society at St. Mary's Church, Shrewsbury
0
712 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 3-12-2015
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live 2016 Flash Sale!
0
683 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 7-11-2015
n/a
Woking WSFHS Open Day 31 Oct 2015
0
787 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 31-10-2015
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content