Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Baptism Welshampton
9
8927 by Jan44
Thursday, 8-09-2011
by lojo41
Thursday, 13-10-2011
Are Welshpool Records kept at Shropshire Archives?
4
7256 by mollymandysb
Sunday, 16-10-2011
by mollymandysb
Monday, 17-10-2011
Haughmond Castle
6
6763 by Sandra
Tuesday, 18-10-2011
by Sandra
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
LEWIS or HAMMOND Family
10
7354 by lorraine
Sunday, 16-10-2011
by MarkCDodd
Thursday, 20-10-2011
William Henry MORRIS - River Severn Rescue?
2
6620 by pameyj
Thursday, 20-10-2011
by pameyj
Friday, 21-10-2011
Ann GRIFFITHS born Shelton 1841
8
6841 by EveHarris39
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Friday, 21-10-2011
John TALBOT(T) death 1819
2
4958 by MarkCDodd
Saturday, 22-10-2011
by MarkCDodd
Saturday, 22-10-2011
Baptism for George WILLIAMS abt 1865
3
5221 by rse1949
Friday, 21-10-2011
by rse1949
Monday, 24-10-2011
Bridgnorth to Newport road
3
6283 by bristolloggerheads
Monday, 24-10-2011
by bristolloggerheads
Monday, 24-10-2011
Baptism Record - John WILLIAMS Reg Dec1868
2
4784 by rse1949
Monday, 24-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Tuesday, 25-10-2011
Wrockwardine gallery photo help
4
5855 by TonyS
Sunday, 23-10-2011
by GrahamOfSalop
Wednesday, 26-10-2011
GARBETT Family in Shifnal
4
5510 by maxfield
Monday, 31-10-2011
by maxfield
Tuesday, 1-11-2011
DAVIES Clee Hill m ANDREWS Tenbury Wells
3
5275 by Doreenv
Wednesday, 2-11-2011
by MarkCDodd
Thursday, 3-11-2011
Old 6" O.S. Maps of Shropshire
0
4559 by Chris Abram
Friday, 4-11-2011
n/a
HUGHES of Wroxeter.
0
4707 by lindarhead
Friday, 4-11-2011
n/a
Ruth CERRINGTON and William DODD
5
6833 by MarkCDodd
Tuesday, 7-06-2011
by Anonymous
Sunday, 6-11-2011
John GARTH - Adoptee
1
5796 by Disneyworld1
Monday, 7-11-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 7-11-2011
William Rothell OWEN
18
9239 by f.hancock
Monday, 7-11-2011
by f.hancock
Saturday, 12-11-2011
WATTS Family Claverley
3
4911 by joancapstick
Tuesday, 8-11-2011
by joancapstick
Saturday, 12-11-2011
PIGG and JACKS families from Minsterley
4
5921 by andreabryan1969
Saturday, 12-11-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Sunday, 13-11-2011
St Mary's Church, Shrewsbury
2
6664 by kevin4d
Tuesday, 15-11-2011
by kevin4d
Wednesday, 16-11-2011
KYNASTON Family Harcourt Mill (Kynaston Farm), Stanton Upon Hine Heath, Shropshire
3
6213 by jenbar
Thursday, 17-11-2011
by Anonymous
Thursday, 17-11-2011
A request for help from Canada - Surname ROBERTS and/or PALMER
7
7121 by thefivewilsons
Wednesday, 9-11-2011
by MarkCDodd
Friday, 18-11-2011
Clun burial
2
6270 by d williams
Sunday, 13-11-2011
by d williams
Saturday, 19-11-2011
Samuel BALDWIN/BIRD, Stanton Lacy - parish record look-up please.
3
6906 by lisaandrews1966
Sunday, 20-11-2011
by lisaandrews1966
Monday, 21-11-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content