Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Arthur CHETWOOD/WIESE/BARLOW
2
2388 by aussie researcher
Tuesday, 12-07-2011
by aussie researcher
Thursday, 14-07-2011
Humphrey & Mary CROCKETT
5
3584 by gresley
Wednesday, 13-07-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Thursday, 14-07-2011
BOWEN Family
1
2815 by Lorraine Bowen
Sunday, 10-07-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 10-07-2011
Robert LEE b Ellesmere
6
2214 by Sue Lee
Wednesday, 6-07-2011
by Sue Lee
Friday, 8-07-2011
It says "ADOPTED" on birth cert - is there anyway of finding out real father?
3
2971 by angela35
Tuesday, 5-07-2011
by angela35
Thursday, 7-07-2011
Shropshire and the Isle of Man
1
3280 by Peter John
Saturday, 2-07-2011
by morrisonman
Saturday, 2-07-2011
MURRAY (and variants) in Ellesmere and Whitchurch
7
2562 by GallowayLass
Friday, 24-06-2011
by GallowayLass
Wednesday, 29-06-2011
FORDHAM, Oswestry
1
2316 by debz3103
Saturday, 25-06-2011
by morrisonman
Saturday, 25-06-2011
Discrepancies in Burial Records
8
2962 by Gwynne Chadwick
Sunday, 19-06-2011
by bristolloggerheads
Saturday, 25-06-2011
CROW/MIDDLETON/TEAGUE/PRICE/JONES/THOMAS/MARSTON/PUGH
0
4197 by glyndwr
Saturday, 25-06-2011
n/a
IGI
1
2865 by Gena Dodd Nee W...
Wednesday, 22-06-2011
by MarkCDodd
Saturday, 25-06-2011
WILLIAMS and CLIVE of Shropshire and Flintshire
6
3760 by anonymous (not verified)
Tuesday, 7-06-2011
by Anonymous
Tuesday, 21-06-2011
MATTHEWS Shropshire London Lancashire
14
4309 by Shane Haynes
Sunday, 5-06-2011
by Shane Haynes
Tuesday, 21-06-2011
Mary POWELL of Ellesmere
2
4179 by PIRHANA
Monday, 20-06-2011
by PIRHANA
Monday, 20-06-2011
John TURNER of Shrewsbury
2
2867 by robee69
Saturday, 18-06-2011
by robee69
Saturday, 18-06-2011
Daniel JONES born Madeley circa 1799
4
2722 by PETER138
Friday, 10-06-2011
by PETER138
Thursday, 16-06-2011
Ann LLOYD - America?
3
5727 by Terry Lloyd
Wednesday, 15-06-2011
by Terry Lloyd
Thursday, 16-06-2011
John & Hannah LLOYD
0
2412 by Terry Lloyd
Wednesday, 15-06-2011
n/a
Edward JONES b.1835 Eaton Constantine, married Margaret c1860 & then Hannah 1878
3
3376 by Patrick of Oz
Sunday, 12-06-2011
by Patrick of Oz
Tuesday, 14-06-2011
Wife of Daniel EVANS 1856?
4
2373 by colinH
Saturday, 11-06-2011
by colinH
Saturday, 11-06-2011
Researching WILLIAMS / BUCKNALL / WYCHERLEY / HARVEY / MIDDLETON
6
2654 by anonymous (not verified)
Tuesday, 7-06-2011
by rse1949
Friday, 10-06-2011
Thomas Roger Seymour SOUTHAM 1899-1964, Shrewsbury
6
4570 by angela35
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
James LAWTON Scots Guards WW1
15
4232 by shropshire
Tuesday, 7-06-2011
by shropshire
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
TAGGART, Bridgnorth
1
3000 by shropshire
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
by Gwynne Chadwick
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
Isabella Mary JESSE, Broseley wood
1
2761 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 8-06-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content