Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
George BROWN - Why did he come to Shropshire?
4
2623 by kay
Sunday, 18-09-2011
by kay
Thursday, 22-09-2011
William PHILLIPS - WW1 Casualty, Ketley
0
4034 by Terry Lloyd
Thursday, 22-09-2011
n/a
"A story about Sambrook Parish”
2
2807 by willowbridge50
Saturday, 17-09-2011
by willowbridge50
Monday, 19-09-2011
HODGES of Totterton/Broadway Hall
6
3577 by saraclowes
Monday, 12-09-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Thursday, 15-09-2011
Help with place name.
3
2479 by lilias
Thursday, 15-09-2011
by lilias
Thursday, 15-09-2011
GEORGE MEREDITH - 1911
2
2505 by Terry Lloyd
Wednesday, 14-09-2011
by Terry Lloyd
Thursday, 15-09-2011
HARRIS' of Madeley
3
2970 by sharmar
Tuesday, 13-09-2011
by angela35
Wednesday, 14-09-2011
Shropshire Folklore
1
3376 by david64
Friday, 29-07-2011
by ChrisWibberley
Wednesday, 14-09-2011
Trying to find Dad's niece
5
2920 by Dave Simkiss
Thursday, 11-08-2011
by ChrisWibberley
Wednesday, 14-09-2011
Horse and Jockey Public House, Ironbridge
5
2754 by sharmar
Wednesday, 7-09-2011
by Jo Martin
Tuesday, 13-09-2011
Rushly / Rushley near Baschurch?
3
3188 by Atcherley.org.uk
Monday, 12-09-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Tuesday, 13-09-2011
Elsie May JONES, b c1904
6
4429 by Geoff Holmes
Wednesday, 24-08-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 12-09-2011
TROTMAN/TROTMEN of St Alkmonds, Shrewsbury
11
6631 by frothycoffee
Thursday, 1-09-2011
by frothycoffee
Monday, 12-09-2011
CHILDE/HUGHES
6
4062 by barb wood
Thursday, 8-09-2011
by barb wood
Friday, 9-09-2011
Charles Oscar ROBBINS 1847 , not born in Shifnall
[Page 1, 2]
59
10769 by RitaB
Sunday, 26-06-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Thursday, 8-09-2011
HODGES Family, Oswestry Area
3
2613 by penny cryer
Tuesday, 6-09-2011
by penny cryer
Tuesday, 6-09-2011
Shropshire Marriage and Burials Indexes
13
4299 by Atcherley.org.uk
Thursday, 18-08-2011
by angela35
Tuesday, 6-09-2011
Lee/Leigh Bridge near Dawley
2
2543 by forestchild
Monday, 22-08-2011
by forestchild
Saturday, 3-09-2011
LAWLEY and WYVILLE Families
0
2165 by debbie.lawley@w...
Saturday, 3-09-2011
n/a
HUGHES/FELTON
22
5385 by hughes felton
Monday, 18-07-2011
by angela35
Saturday, 3-09-2011
Trefonen burial records
2
3056 by dcbrown1985
Monday, 29-08-2011
by dcbrown1985
Thursday, 1-09-2011
surname interests
1
2485 by Margaret Littlejohn
Monday, 29-08-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 29-08-2011
James W ROBINSON
1
2968 by johnnier101@yah...
Wednesday, 24-08-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 24-08-2011
ROBINSON, Ellesmere
[Page 1, 2]
35
6802 by morrisonman
Sunday, 31-07-2011
by morrisonman
Thursday, 18-08-2011
Mary DODD (Nee HARPER)
5
16482 by Gena Dodd Nee W...
Tuesday, 14-06-2011
by MarkCDodd
Sunday, 14-08-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content