News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Christmas Present Idea for Surfing Family Historians
0
7742 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 14-12-2011
n/a
Shropshire Parish Registers - What is in the pipeline?
1
5920 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 7-12-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Wednesday, 14-12-2011
Shropshire BMD Marriages now on-line
1
8454 by anonymous (not verified)
Monday, 12-12-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Tuesday, 13-12-2011
Don't pay too much to buy Birth, Marriage and Death certificates
4
8654 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 5-11-2011
by Gulielmus
Monday, 28-11-2011
Find My Past TV Show
0
6029 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
n/a
User Login's and Forum Postings Loss
0
4002 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? BBC1 TV UK
9
7506 by penbex86
Wednesday, 10-08-2011
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
Free eBooks from Shropshire Libraries
3
7612 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-07-2011
by penbex86
Wednesday, 10-08-2011
Ludlow on BBC TV
0
3823 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-07-2011
n/a
**** why?
1
7093 by GallowayLass
Friday, 24-06-2011
by SFHS WebMaster (not verified)
Friday, 24-06-2011
Posting from Old MessageBoard
4
16736 by anonymous (not verified)
Saturday, 4-06-2011
by SFHS WebMaster (not verified)
Friday, 17-06-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content