News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Images of old Shrewsbury
0
2821 by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 21-04-2013
n/a
Hereford Record Office - Restricted opening during 2013
0
2414 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 2-03-2013
n/a
Changes to Society Membership Fee
0
2223 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 23-01-2013
n/a
Short Notice - 140 FREE FindMypast Credits expires today!
1
9414 by SFHS WebMaster
Monday, 31-12-2012
by Gwynne Chadwick
Wednesday, 2-01-2013
Shropshire Fire and Rescue Service History Society
1
4105 by sfrshistory
Sunday, 23-12-2012
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 24-12-2012
Ancestry.com to be sold
0
10455 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 24-10-2012
n/a
membership renewal
1
2514 by rogermarsh
Tuesday, 9-10-2012
by Michael J Hulme
Tuesday, 9-10-2012
QR Codes on Headstones
0
5978 by anonymous (not verified)
Saturday, 6-10-2012
n/a
Friday 28th Oct 2012 TV Channel Yesterday
0
3206 by anonymous (not verified)
Friday, 28-09-2012
n/a
WDYTYA 2012
0
4786 by penbex86
Monday, 6-08-2012
n/a
MYDDLE during the Civil War
0
2909 by havern
Friday, 27-07-2012
n/a
Family History Lecturers Needed ASAP
0
2945 by blakesallen
Thursday, 19-07-2012
n/a
Ironbridge on BBC 1 television
0
3679 by Michael J Hulme
Tuesday, 12-06-2012
n/a
Shrewsbury Flaxmill-Maltings Open Weekend 19/20 May
0
3390 by anonymous (not verified)
Friday, 18-05-2012
n/a
BBC2 15th February at 6.30pm JOHN CRAVEN
0
8260 by angela35
Tuesday, 14-02-2012
n/a
Christmas Present Idea for Surfing Family Historians
0
6819 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 14-12-2011
n/a
Shropshire Parish Registers - What is in the pipeline?
1
4925 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 7-12-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Tuesday, 13-12-2011
Shropshire BMD Marriages now on-line
1
7157 by anonymous (not verified)
Monday, 12-12-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Tuesday, 13-12-2011
Don't pay too much to buy Birth, Marriage and Death certificates
4
7606 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 5-11-2011
by Gulielmus
Monday, 28-11-2011
Find My Past TV Show
0
5136 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
n/a
User Login's and Forum Postings Loss
0
3065 by anonymous (not verified)
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? BBC1 TV UK
9
6478 by penbex86
Wednesday, 10-08-2011
by Anonymous
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
Free eBooks from Shropshire Libraries
3
6287 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-07-2011
by penbex86
Wednesday, 10-08-2011
Ludlow on BBC TV
0
2869 by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 20-07-2011
n/a
**** why?
1
6061 by GallowayLass
Friday, 24-06-2011
by SFHS WebMaster (not verified)
Friday, 24-06-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content