Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Information on Minshall/Minshull family
0
60 by caroline elson
Tuesday, 24-05-2022
n/a
William ROBINSON and Elizabeth KEN(D)RICK
0
1201 by jrob184
Thursday, 3-03-2022
n/a
FindMyPast app
0
1684 by JohnLysons
Saturday, 5-02-2022
n/a
Tiddiecross workhouse wrockwardine
0
1478 by Shents7
Saturday, 22-01-2022
n/a
The College - Cleobury Mortimer
0
678 by Debbie H
Tuesday, 18-01-2022
n/a
Interesting item on ebay
0
883 by Steve Bean
Tuesday, 18-01-2022
n/a
BERRY Families, possibly near Middleton
0
604 by Paddy Berry
Monday, 10-01-2022
n/a
Swan Yard Frankwell
0
725 by pauline
Saturday, 8-01-2022
n/a
Smith Family, Edgmond
0
630 by Daphne Price
Wednesday, 5-01-2022
n/a
Coopers back to 1610
0
1109 by Terry Cooper
Thursday, 23-12-2021
n/a
Billiard Court where in Shrewsbury
0
500 by michaeltench
Friday, 5-11-2021
n/a
BOLD family, Coal Pit Bank.
0
516 by bensgrampy
Wednesday, 27-10-2021
n/a
Charles Jeffrey College Crooke
0
517 by shropshire
Thursday, 21-10-2021
n/a
Seeking info on Thomas MANSELL b. 1771 and son John MANSELL from Shrewsbury area
0
590 by Nikki Mansell Day
Sunday, 17-10-2021
n/a
RICHARD ROSE OF COALPORT
0
1897 by redlioncourt
Friday, 17-09-2021
n/a
HOWARD connection to Feathers Inn in Ludlow, late 1700s
0
777 by JamieKay
Saturday, 11-09-2021
n/a
Joseph Davis, migrant to Australia
0
1020 by Olga.Sydney
Tuesday, 7-09-2021
n/a
Samuel ALLEN Bap 1791? & Emma JUCKES Bap 1791? married 1813 by licence High Ercall Parish Church
0
903 by Ruth
Monday, 6-09-2021
n/a
William Robinson--transportation?
0
1443 by jrob184
Sunday, 5-09-2021
n/a
Shropshire Archives - researching visit
0
1073 by Ken Woodgate
Saturday, 28-08-2021
n/a
Bettws-y-Crwyn Methodist Chapel
0
2545 by PhilPoole
Wednesday, 4-08-2021
n/a
st julians lunatic asylum in shrewsbury
0
695 by mollymandysb
Monday, 12-07-2021
n/a
COCKETT and variation
0
1540 by Ron Cresswell
Tuesday, 15-06-2021
n/a
Shropshire Archives
0
775 by jjones11@sky.com
Sunday, 13-06-2021
n/a
William Edward Butler
0
758 by jamesmac
Monday, 31-05-2021
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content