Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Sands
0
80 by John Sands
Monday, 14-10-2019
n/a
James Dulson
0
240 by shropshire
Wednesday, 18-09-2019
n/a
CORBETT
0
273 by jokatmacd
Friday, 6-09-2019
n/a
Niccolls, Rowland marriage to Lady Anne CHILDE
0
225 by Ken Woodgate
Saturday, 31-08-2019
n/a
Elcockes of Alveley 1560
0
269 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 28-08-2019
n/a
GOODALL, John
0
314 by lorlors
Tuesday, 20-08-2019
n/a
The Lion and Pheasant Inn, Wyle Cop, Shrewsbury
0
294 by benny
Saturday, 3-08-2019
n/a
The Sheriffs of Shropshire, with their armorial bearings; and notices, genealogical and biographical Book
0
268 by Ken Woodgate
Tuesday, 30-07-2019
n/a
John JONES husband of Mary MARTIN
0
447 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 17-07-2019
n/a
All Saints Church, Wellington
0
873 by jjones11@sky.com
Friday, 5-07-2019
n/a
MAINWARING of Prees
0
401 by ChristopherSmith
Friday, 5-07-2019
n/a
DUCKETT, BOSTOCK & MARSH
0
407 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 3-07-2019
n/a
WOODVINE/GREGORY
0
439 by Ann S
Monday, 1-07-2019
n/a
COLLINGWOOD Family - info needed
0
434 by Chantal
Sunday, 23-06-2019
n/a
POWELL/BAINES
0
550 by bates db
Wednesday, 12-06-2019
n/a
Huguenot family of MINETT in Oswestry
0
488 by oswestry minetts
Monday, 10-06-2019
n/a
MICKLEWRIGHT
0
472 by Margaret Littlejohn
Saturday, 8-06-2019
n/a
Seeking info on Thomas CULLIS b. 1837 in Dawley
0
2218 by jpcarlson05
Monday, 20-05-2019
n/a
TYTHER
0
1397 by Jack Ruple Sr
Monday, 20-05-2019
n/a
1907 Rail disaster
0
6665 by PhilPoole
Friday, 10-05-2019
n/a
Richard BURTON and Katherine CHRISTIAN
0
583 by sherron.hughes@...
Monday, 6-05-2019
n/a
Lily JONES nee DAVIES and David Charles JONES
0
889 by Moira
Saturday, 27-04-2019
n/a
Groom family
0
707 by sillysheila
Saturday, 12-01-2019
n/a
Assembly Rooms in Drayton and Wem 1700s
0
727 by Hulseresearcher
Wednesday, 2-01-2019
n/a
SOCKETT/CLEMSON
0
776 by PAULINE MAGUIRE
Tuesday, 1-01-2019
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content