Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Family of Thomas CHOLMONDELEY
0
141 by Susy Smith
Monday, 11-06-2018
n/a
Swimming baths/Cinema.
0
339 by Robert H
Saturday, 5-05-2018
n/a
HARRIS/ GREENSLADE Search
0
305 by Discovery1947
Tuesday, 13-03-2018
n/a
SHELTON HOSPITAL
0
373 by madden27
Thursday, 22-02-2018
n/a
STALEY / STEALEY / STELEY Family History
0
366 by Amanda Taylor
Monday, 5-02-2018
n/a
A Christmas Story (Victorian Edgton St. Michael 1892)
0
1136 by Tom Hughes
Friday, 15-12-2017
n/a
Burial Rights
0
744 by havern
Friday, 25-08-2017
n/a
Was this taken in Shropshire?
0
802 by GrahamOfSalop
Sunday, 16-07-2017
n/a
FORESTER Family - glaziers, Princess St, Shrewsbury
0
830 by annptfor
Sunday, 11-06-2017
n/a
Thomas or Thos HARWOOD
0
802 by Kinkon
Wednesday, 31-05-2017
n/a
Wentnor Burial Records
0
957 by suef14
Thursday, 25-05-2017
n/a
MAUN family in Bridgnorth
0
896 by Margaret Bradford
Thursday, 18-05-2017
n/a
Emma HOWELL of Church Stretton
0
1676 by lthomason3
Saturday, 29-04-2017
n/a
Richard Elias STEPHENS?
0
887 by JamesVerlander
Friday, 28-04-2017
n/a
COLE & JAMES
0
831 by JamesVerlander
Saturday, 1-04-2017
n/a
GKN Sankey Sphinx Magazine
0
1406 by baz
Wednesday, 22-03-2017
n/a
BAILEY family of Edgmond
0
1493 by blackcountry man
Friday, 17-03-2017
n/a
Walker Street Guardians?
0
1732 by Claire71uk
Tuesday, 21-02-2017
n/a
TART family 1700s; tailoring in Shropshire; RCs
0
756 by GeoffH
Thursday, 9-02-2017
n/a
PRITCHARD Mary Ann and Elizabeth
0
1085 by Bob Pritchard
Wednesday, 1-02-2017
n/a
John BESFORD died 1827 - where is he buried?
0
897 by Ian
Friday, 27-01-2017
n/a
Location of "Theatre Buildings, Shrewsbury"?
0
858 by SSims
Thursday, 26-01-2017
n/a
St Julian's Churchyard, Shrewsbury - owner / contact?
0
988 by Ian
Tuesday, 24-01-2017
n/a
William WOOF(E)
0
974 by PaulM
Monday, 16-01-2017
n/a
JARVIS John b. 1794 d. 1870 Coalpit Bank
0
954 by sgerlach
Saturday, 31-12-2016
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content