Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Cobage/Colbatch: seeking expert guidance
0
369 by Tim Colebatch
Sunday, 5-08-2018
n/a
Red Lake Church Vicarage
0
321 by baz
Saturday, 4-08-2018
n/a
Baptisms Pontesbury. JONES
0
371 by Kathleen B
Friday, 22-06-2018
n/a
HARRIS/ GREENSLADE Search
0
418 by Discovery1947
Tuesday, 13-03-2018
n/a
SHELTON HOSPITAL
0
468 by madden27
Thursday, 22-02-2018
n/a
STALEY / STEALEY / STELEY Family History
0
480 by Amanda Taylor
Monday, 5-02-2018
n/a
A Christmas Story (Victorian Edgton St. Michael 1892)
0
1288 by Tom Hughes
Friday, 15-12-2017
n/a
Burial Rights
0
875 by havern
Friday, 25-08-2017
n/a
Was this taken in Shropshire?
0
911 by GrahamOfSalop
Sunday, 16-07-2017
n/a
FORESTER Family - glaziers, Princess St, Shrewsbury
0
913 by annptfor
Sunday, 11-06-2017
n/a
Thomas or Thos HARWOOD
0
894 by Kinkon
Wednesday, 31-05-2017
n/a
Wentnor Burial Records
0
1065 by suef14
Thursday, 25-05-2017
n/a
MAUN family in Bridgnorth
0
986 by Margaret Bradford
Thursday, 18-05-2017
n/a
Emma HOWELL of Church Stretton
0
1770 by lthomason3
Saturday, 29-04-2017
n/a
Richard Elias STEPHENS?
0
990 by JamesVerlander
Friday, 28-04-2017
n/a
COLE & JAMES
0
933 by JamesVerlander
Saturday, 1-04-2017
n/a
GKN Sankey Sphinx Magazine
0
1521 by baz
Wednesday, 22-03-2017
n/a
BAILEY family of Edgmond
0
1630 by blackcountry man
Friday, 17-03-2017
n/a
Walker Street Guardians?
0
1818 by Claire71uk
Tuesday, 21-02-2017
n/a
TART family 1700s; tailoring in Shropshire; RCs
0
842 by GeoffH
Thursday, 9-02-2017
n/a
PRITCHARD Mary Ann and Elizabeth
0
1185 by Bob Pritchard
Wednesday, 1-02-2017
n/a
John BESFORD died 1827 - where is he buried?
0
979 by Ian
Friday, 27-01-2017
n/a
Location of "Theatre Buildings, Shrewsbury"?
0
947 by SSims
Thursday, 26-01-2017
n/a
St Julian's Churchyard, Shrewsbury - owner / contact?
0
1061 by Ian
Tuesday, 24-01-2017
n/a
William WOOF(E)
0
1063 by PaulM
Monday, 16-01-2017
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content