Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Sharp Family from Little Wytheford Farm livving ther in 1911 census
0
113 by dmondi
Wednesday, 17-10-2018
n/a
Samuel Barrett
0
162 by Sue Walden
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
n/a
LUCY AND BLANCHE BENTLEY
0
162 by stokesdavid
Sunday, 14-10-2018
n/a
Sapper Edward Crane
0
135 by shropshire
Tuesday, 9-10-2018
n/a
Edward Rubbathan a Colonel in the regiment of Earl of Powys in Duke of Wellington’s army
0
277 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 7-10-2018
n/a
Richard Whittingham Haynes
0
187 by JoRead
Saturday, 6-10-2018
n/a
Richard JONES 1790 & Ann EDWARDS 1789
0
200 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
n/a
"SOTHERN alias ATKYS"
0
253 by chris southern
Monday, 24-09-2018
n/a
SOUTHERN Family in Much Wenlock (pre 1800) then Ditton Priors (post 1800)
0
290 by chris southern
Thursday, 20-09-2018
n/a
GARBETT, Richard
0
172 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 16-09-2018
n/a
Richard, GARBETT
0
209 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 9-09-2018
n/a
Georgina PUGH nee PRICE
0
218 by Jane Pugh
Sunday, 2-09-2018
n/a
Sarah WILLIAMS, a Welsh lady from the borders of Shropshire and Montgomery
0
280 by ksmets
Monday, 27-08-2018
n/a
Robert Edward WOOD
0
272 by shropshire
Sunday, 19-08-2018
n/a
Red Lake Church Vicarage
0
447 by baz
Saturday, 4-08-2018
n/a
HARRIS/ GREENSLADE Search
0
553 by Discovery1947
Tuesday, 13-03-2018
n/a
SHELTON HOSPITAL
0
579 by madden27
Thursday, 22-02-2018
n/a
STALEY / STEALEY / STELEY Family History
0
594 by Amanda Taylor
Monday, 5-02-2018
n/a
A Christmas Story (Victorian Edgton St. Michael 1892)
0
1439 by Tom Hughes
Friday, 15-12-2017
n/a
Burial Rights
0
1023 by havern
Friday, 25-08-2017
n/a
Was this taken in Shropshire?
0
1005 by GrahamOfSalop
Sunday, 16-07-2017
n/a
FORESTER Family - glaziers, Princess St, Shrewsbury
0
1000 by annptfor
Sunday, 11-06-2017
n/a
Thomas or Thos HARWOOD
0
1003 by Kinkon
Wednesday, 31-05-2017
n/a
Wentnor Burial Records
0
1166 by suef14
Thursday, 25-05-2017
n/a
MAUN family in Bridgnorth
0
1095 by Margaret Bradford
Thursday, 18-05-2017
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content