Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Richard Dixon SUMMERS (1799-1862)
0
133 by Althom
Sunday, 2-12-2018
n/a
Richard HAYWARD, husband of Elizabeth WAKELEY HAYWARD
0
259 by Diane Simmons
Wednesday, 21-11-2018
n/a
Free access to military records on Ancestry this weekend
0
196 by PhilPoole
Wednesday, 7-11-2018
n/a
Robert & Caroline/Margaret LLOYD
0
180 by Terry Lloyd
Wednesday, 7-11-2018
n/a
SHARP Family from Little Wytheford Farm living there in 1911 census
0
315 by dmondi
Wednesday, 17-10-2018
n/a
Samuel BARRETT
0
395 by Sue Walden
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
n/a
Sapper Edward CRANE
0
329 by shropshire
Tuesday, 9-10-2018
n/a
Edward RUBBATHAN, a Colonel in the regiment of Earl of Powys in Duke of Wellington’s army
0
575 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 7-10-2018
n/a
Richard Whittingham HAYNES
0
346 by JoRead
Saturday, 6-10-2018
n/a
Richard JONES 1790 & Ann EDWARDS 1789
0
377 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
n/a
"SOTHERN alias ATKYS"
0
409 by chris southern
Monday, 24-09-2018
n/a
SOUTHERN Family in Much Wenlock (pre 1800) then Ditton Priors (post 1800)
0
434 by chris southern
Thursday, 20-09-2018
n/a
GARBETT, Richard
0
337 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 16-09-2018
n/a
Richard, GARBETT
0
336 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 9-09-2018
n/a
Georgina PUGH nee PRICE
0
361 by Jane Pugh
Sunday, 2-09-2018
n/a
Sarah WILLIAMS, a Welsh lady from the borders of Shropshire and Montgomery
0
1256 by ksmets
Monday, 27-08-2018
n/a
Robert Edward WOOD
0
392 by shropshire
Sunday, 19-08-2018
n/a
Red Lake Church Vicarage
0
566 by baz
Saturday, 4-08-2018
n/a
HARRIS/ GREENSLADE Search
0
681 by Discovery1947
Tuesday, 13-03-2018
n/a
SHELTON HOSPITAL
0
701 by madden27
Thursday, 22-02-2018
n/a
STALEY / STEALEY / STELEY Family History
0
734 by Amanda Taylor
Monday, 5-02-2018
n/a
A Christmas Story (Victorian Edgton St. Michael 1892)
0
1621 by Tom Hughes
Friday, 15-12-2017
n/a
Burial Rights
0
1165 by havern
Friday, 25-08-2017
n/a
Was this taken in Shropshire?
0
1096 by GrahamOfSalop
Sunday, 16-07-2017
n/a
FORESTER Family - glaziers, Princess St, Shrewsbury
0
1085 by annptfor
Sunday, 11-06-2017
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content