Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
George BRIDGES, Ludlow
0
4787 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 21-02-2013
n/a
Upper Maesbrook - WARD
0
5800 by mcmastered
Monday, 18-02-2013
n/a
Thomas THOMAS 1788- 1870
0
4466 by wynb
Saturday, 9-02-2013
n/a
POSTON where did he come from before Whitchurch 1776?
0
4822 by borzoiholly
Thursday, 7-02-2013
n/a
Elizabeth GRANT or SMITH
0
5573 by Carolyn
Monday, 4-02-2013
n/a
Edward JONES (born 14th May 1835 in Eaton Constantine)
0
5097 by Patrick of Oz
Saturday, 2-02-2013
n/a
Elwin Thomas TYLER / Mother Jane Maria TYLER
0
5255 by LEILA SANDRA
Wednesday, 30-01-2013
n/a
CARNIELL surname
0
4530 by Zackery
Monday, 21-01-2013
n/a
Letters from the South African war
0
4234 by shropshire
Sunday, 20-01-2013
n/a
Hannah (nee PHEASEY) WOODALL
0
4542 by annie
Wednesday, 9-01-2013
n/a
The Talbot Hotel, Shifnal,
0
4723 by Bendavis
Wednesday, 9-01-2013
n/a
Charles Edward Orland SMITH
0
4536 by orlando
Wednesday, 9-01-2013
n/a
Looking for any FOULKES and SHAW family from Newport Shrops.
0
4320 by shirleymorris
Tuesday, 8-01-2013
n/a
Barker Street v Bridge Street, Shrewsbury
0
4713 by niknak1
Tuesday, 8-01-2013
n/a
Margaret GERRARD
0
5208 by minack
Friday, 4-01-2013
n/a
Thomas POOL & Elizabeth DORRICOTT
0
4751 by PhilPoole
Thursday, 3-01-2013
n/a
MEYRICK
0
4713 by egilbert
Friday, 28-12-2012
n/a
COMBS/BLOUNT/MOUNTJOY/CORNWALL and possibly FOULHURST Genealogy
0
5420 by jdhamel
Saturday, 22-12-2012
n/a
John COOKE who married Catherine WEAVER 1820 St Alkmunds, Shrewsbury
0
4345 by alan 01
Thursday, 13-12-2012
n/a
GOUCHER, From Frankwell, Shrewsbury and surrounding areas, also mention of "SOKE" Family
0
4736 by emmadewhurst88
Wednesday, 14-11-2012
n/a
NONELEY/NUNNELEY - Baschurch
0
4672 by kathryn nunnerley
Sunday, 11-11-2012
n/a
Thomas ROBERTS/Haughmond Castle
0
4595 by Sandra
Tuesday, 6-11-2012
n/a
SWAIN development found and on the move again! Anyone researching JACKS in Worthen?
0
4854 by fionah1973
Friday, 2-11-2012
n/a
Daisy Elizabeth EVANS Family from Shropshire
0
6860 by michaeltench
Friday, 2-11-2012
n/a
COTTON Family from Shrewsbury Area of Shropshire
0
5010 by Robertabix@hotm...
Sunday, 7-10-2012
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content