Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Lucy and Blanche BENTLEY
1
3932 by stokesdavid
Sunday, 14-10-2018
by stokesdavid
Thursday, 1-11-2018
Birth Cert: Thomas RUBBATHAN/ROWBATHON b.1725 Oct 10 Berriew, Powys, Montgomeryshire, Wales
3
4620 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 21-10-2018
by Bronwen Summers
Monday, 29-10-2018
Paper Mill, Weston Rhynn
3
4152 by Greta
Thursday, 18-10-2018
by PhilPoole
Monday, 22-10-2018
Samuel BARRETT
0
3673 by Sue Walden
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
n/a
Mary LLOYD
1
3941 by MBCan
Sunday, 14-10-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 14-10-2018
WILLIAMS Thomas Kinnerley 1798 'Earl of Liverpool'
1
4899 by Bronwen Summers
Wednesday, 10-10-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Wednesday, 10-10-2018
Sapper Edward CRANE
0
3558 by shropshire
Tuesday, 9-10-2018
n/a
Edward RUBBATHAN, a Colonel in the regiment of Earl of Powys in Duke of Wellington’s army
0
9785 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 7-10-2018
n/a
WW1 KSLI Soldier Records for Charles Reginald MAPP
3
4952 by npmapp
Saturday, 6-10-2018
by npmapp
Sunday, 7-10-2018
Richard Whittingham HAYNES
0
3758 by JoRead
Saturday, 6-10-2018
n/a
William JONES son of Matthew Morris JONES and Sarah HARTSHORN/E
7
12551 by Lync
Tuesday, 12-03-2013
by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
Richard JONES 1790 & Ann EDWARDS 1789
0
5161 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
n/a
Baptisms Pontesbury. JONES
1
5258 by Kathleen B
Friday, 22-06-2018
by Kathleen B
Friday, 28-09-2018
Thomas Wallace TENCH
11
12812 by shropshire
Sunday, 19-08-2018
by shropshire
Thursday, 27-09-2018
"SOTHERN alias ATKYS"
0
4664 by chris southern
Monday, 24-09-2018
n/a
"NORTHALL, near Kynnersley"--where could it be?
4
5190 by almagary
Wednesday, 12-09-2018
by almagary
Saturday, 22-09-2018
SOUTHERN Family in Much Wenlock (pre 1800) then Ditton Priors (post 1800)
0
3474 by chris southern
Thursday, 20-09-2018
n/a
Llansantffraid Burials
2
4029 by madden27
Wednesday, 12-09-2018
by madden27
Sunday, 16-09-2018
Old Offices
1
8650 by Canalmaniac
Sunday, 16-09-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 16-09-2018
GARBETT, Richard
0
3559 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 16-09-2018
n/a
the KEMPSTER family Whitchurch Shropshire
2
4209 by Gilesc
Friday, 14-09-2018
by Gilesc
Saturday, 15-09-2018
Whixall United Reform Church Records
4
4250 by suef14
Thursday, 13-09-2018
by suef14
Friday, 14-09-2018
Cobage/Colbatch: seeking expert guidance
1
3844 by Tim Colebatch
Sunday, 5-08-2018
by minver
Friday, 14-09-2018
Middleton Anglican baptism - which church 1884?
3
4114 by louisec
Wednesday, 12-09-2018
by Michael J Hulme
Thursday, 13-09-2018
1841 Census - Oliver JONES
2
6101 by Terry Lloyd
Tuesday, 11-09-2018
by Terry Lloyd
Tuesday, 11-09-2018
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content