News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedsort iconLast reply
Images of old Shrewsbury
0
4733 by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 21-04-2013
n/a
5 sleeps until the Open Day at Shrewsbury
0
49288 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 26-05-2013
n/a
Shropshire FHS Open Day & Fair 1st June 2013
0
3923 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 31-05-2013
n/a
New work of reference about Shropshire Light Infantry commemorated on Menin Gate
1
5097 by shropshire
Saturday, 22-06-2013
by Lorna Flanagan
Thursday, 21-11-2013
Shropshire BMD update
0
5426 by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 15-07-2013
n/a
Free access to 1911 Census on Ancestry for a limited period
0
5564 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 31-07-2013
n/a
Have you updated your Society Standing Order?
0
4738 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 6-09-2013
n/a
Puzzling Subscription Renewal Message
0
4685 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 24-09-2013
n/a
Subscription
2
4425 by jackie williams
Wednesday, 2-10-2013
by jackie williams
Wednesday, 2-10-2013
WDYTYA?Live 2014 - Are you going?
0
3766 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 25-10-2013
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are? Live at Olympia, London - Thurs 20th, Fri 21st, Sat 22nd February
0
3499 by SFHS WebMaster
Monday, 3-02-2014
n/a
Shropshire Archives Options for reduced opening hours, February 2014
0
3752 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 26-02-2014
n/a
New Find My Past
2
5101 by Pam Willing
Sunday, 6-04-2014
by cockberryhall
Friday, 13-06-2014
Shropshire Archives reduced opening hours, from Wednesday 16th April 2014
0
4116 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 12-04-2014
n/a
Shropshire FHS Open Day & Fair 2014
0
3705 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 6-06-2014
n/a
Who Do You Think You Are (WDYTYA) 2014
0
4252 by penbex86
Saturday, 28-06-2014
n/a
Photograph of Staff at Condover Hall
0
4663 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 12-07-2014
n/a
Burwarton Show
1
3705 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 6-08-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
West Midlands Area Group - Worcester Fair
0
3767 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
n/a
Microfiche Reader
1
4328 by Sheila Smith
Sunday, 10-08-2014
by Gwynne Chadwick
Monday, 11-08-2014
Bristol & Avon FHS Open Day Sat 27 Sept '14
0
3492 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 26-09-2014
n/a
Oxfordshire FHS' "Family History Fair" - Sat 4 Oct '14, Woodstock
0
3860 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 3-10-2014
n/a
Doncaster FH Fair Saturday 18th Nov
2
4876 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 16-10-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 7-11-2014
Shropshire FHS move to new meeting venue tonight!
0
3396 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 21-10-2014
n/a
Oswestry During World War 1
0
3524 by Pam Willing
Tuesday, 28-10-2014
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content