Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
1636 Shropshire burial
5
4242 by Patrick Garner
Monday, 10-10-2011
by Patrick Garner
Tuesday, 11-10-2011
Baptism Welshampton
9
5785 by Jan44
Thursday, 8-09-2011
by lojo41
Thursday, 13-10-2011
Are Welshpool Records kept at Shropshire Archives?
4
4302 by mollymandysb
Sunday, 16-10-2011
by mollymandysb
Monday, 17-10-2011
Haughmond Castle
6
4336 by Sandra
Tuesday, 18-10-2011
by Sandra
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
LEWIS or HAMMOND Family
10
4311 by lorraine
Sunday, 16-10-2011
by MarkCDodd
Thursday, 20-10-2011
William Henry MORRIS - River Severn Rescue?
2
3841 by pameyj
Thursday, 20-10-2011
by pameyj
Friday, 21-10-2011
Ann GRIFFITHS born Shelton 1841
8
4560 by EveHarris39
Wednesday, 19-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Friday, 21-10-2011
John TALBOT(T) death 1819
2
2948 by MarkCDodd
Saturday, 22-10-2011
by MarkCDodd
Saturday, 22-10-2011
Baptism for George WILLIAMS abt 1865
3
3246 by rse1949
Friday, 21-10-2011
by rse1949
Monday, 24-10-2011
Bridgnorth to Newport road
3
3438 by bristolloggerheads
Monday, 24-10-2011
by bristolloggerheads
Monday, 24-10-2011
Baptism Record - John WILLIAMS Reg Dec1868
2
2859 by rse1949
Monday, 24-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Tuesday, 25-10-2011
Wrockwardine gallery photo help
4
3673 by TonyS
Sunday, 23-10-2011
by GrahamOfSalop
Wednesday, 26-10-2011
GARBETT Family in Shifnal
4
3474 by maxfield
Monday, 31-10-2011
by maxfield
Tuesday, 1-11-2011
DAVIES Clee Hill m ANDREWS Tenbury Wells
3
3273 by Doreenv
Wednesday, 2-11-2011
by MarkCDodd
Thursday, 3-11-2011
Old 6" O.S. Maps of Shropshire
0
2625 by Chris Abram
Friday, 4-11-2011
n/a
HUGHES of Wroxeter.
0
2526 by lindarhead
Friday, 4-11-2011
n/a
Ruth CERRINGTON and William DODD
5
4547 by MarkCDodd
Tuesday, 7-06-2011
by Anonymous
Sunday, 6-11-2011
John GARTH - Adoptee
1
2838 by Disneyworld1
Monday, 7-11-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 7-11-2011
William Rothell OWEN
18
5991 by f.hancock
Monday, 7-11-2011
by f.hancock
Saturday, 12-11-2011
WATTS Family Claverley
3
2943 by joancapstick
Tuesday, 8-11-2011
by joancapstick
Saturday, 12-11-2011
PIGG and JACKS families from Minsterley
4
3840 by andreabryan1969
Saturday, 12-11-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Sunday, 13-11-2011
St Mary's Church, Shrewsbury
2
3522 by kevin4d
Tuesday, 15-11-2011
by kevin4d
Wednesday, 16-11-2011
KYNASTON Family Harcourt Mill (Kynaston Farm), Stanton Upon Hine Heath, Shropshire
3
3986 by jenbar
Thursday, 17-11-2011
by Anonymous
Thursday, 17-11-2011
A request for help from Canada - Surname ROBERTS and/or PALMER
7
3779 by thefivewilsons
Wednesday, 9-11-2011
by MarkCDodd
Friday, 18-11-2011
Clun burial
2
4167 by d williams
Sunday, 13-11-2011
by d williams
Saturday, 19-11-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content