Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Groom family
0
3269 by sillysheila
Saturday, 12-01-2019
n/a
Assembly Rooms in Drayton and Wem 1700s
0
3232 by Hulseresearcher
Wednesday, 2-01-2019
n/a
Richard Dixon SUMMERS (1799-1862)
0
3749 by Althom
Sunday, 2-12-2018
n/a
Richard HAYWARD, husband of Elizabeth WAKELEY HAYWARD
0
4151 by Diane Simmons
Wednesday, 21-11-2018
n/a
Free access to military records on Ancestry this weekend
0
4421 by PhilPoole
Wednesday, 7-11-2018
n/a
Robert & Caroline/Margaret LLOYD
0
3661 by Terry Lloyd
Wednesday, 7-11-2018
n/a
Samuel BARRETT
0
3673 by Sue Walden
Tuesday, 16-10-2018
n/a
Sapper Edward CRANE
0
3558 by shropshire
Tuesday, 9-10-2018
n/a
Edward RUBBATHAN, a Colonel in the regiment of Earl of Powys in Duke of Wellington’s army
0
9785 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 7-10-2018
n/a
Richard Whittingham HAYNES
0
3757 by JoRead
Saturday, 6-10-2018
n/a
Richard JONES 1790 & Ann EDWARDS 1789
0
5161 by Bronwen Summers
Sunday, 30-09-2018
n/a
"SOTHERN alias ATKYS"
0
4664 by chris southern
Monday, 24-09-2018
n/a
SOUTHERN Family in Much Wenlock (pre 1800) then Ditton Priors (post 1800)
0
3474 by chris southern
Thursday, 20-09-2018
n/a
GARBETT, Richard
0
3559 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 16-09-2018
n/a
Richard, GARBETT
0
3412 by Kiwi Girls
Sunday, 9-09-2018
n/a
Georgina PUGH nee PRICE
0
3623 by Jane Pugh
Sunday, 2-09-2018
n/a
Sarah WILLIAMS, a Welsh lady from the borders of Shropshire and Montgomery
0
10151 by ksmets
Monday, 27-08-2018
n/a
Robert Edward WOOD
0
3687 by shropshire
Sunday, 19-08-2018
n/a
Red Lake Church Vicarage
0
3534 by baz
Saturday, 4-08-2018
n/a
HARRIS/ GREENSLADE Search
0
4036 by Discovery1947
Tuesday, 13-03-2018
n/a
SHELTON HOSPITAL
0
3955 by madden27
Thursday, 22-02-2018
n/a
A Christmas Story (Victorian Edgton St. Michael 1892)
0
5774 by Tom Hughes
Friday, 15-12-2017
n/a
Burial Rights
0
4501 by havern
Friday, 25-08-2017
n/a
Was this taken in Shropshire?
0
3942 by GrahamOfSalop
Sunday, 16-07-2017
n/a
FORESTER Family - glaziers, Princess St, Shrewsbury
0
4050 by annptfor
Sunday, 11-06-2017
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content