Shropshire Family History Discussion

When posting (excuse brevity):- 1: Use a meaningful Topic, Surnames only should be in all CAPITALS, to highlight them. 2: No adverts! 3: Relevant to Shropshire and Family History only. 4: Don't be vague, say what you are after. 5: Say what you already know/found. 6: Include where you are based (e.g. USA/Oz/UK/Shropshire) it helps. 7: Read your posting before clicking Save. 8: Acknowledge responses.
TopicRepliessort iconViewsCreatedLast reply
Anyone searching US connection?
0
1603 by PhilPoole
Wednesday, 2-09-2015
n/a
SQUIRES Family, Kenley Shropshire
0
1560 by Escuyer
Wednesday, 26-08-2015
n/a
William FOX of Ludlow and his wife Jane DOWNE
0
1436 by k_endon1
Sunday, 23-08-2015
n/a
PALING from Ightfield
0
1348 by Janey Johnson
Tuesday, 4-08-2015
n/a
Infants missing from Census Records
0
1421 by cookecutter
Sunday, 2-08-2015
n/a
Prynalt
0
1607 by Naomi
Sunday, 12-07-2015
n/a
Onibury
0
1802 by Sheila Smith
Friday, 3-07-2015
n/a
Samuel ANSLOW 1782 - 1840
0
1423 by MrBTW
Tuesday, 30-06-2015
n/a
ELKS, ELKES, POWNALL, 1871
0
1629 by Elks Elks 1871
Sunday, 14-06-2015
n/a
Researching POOLE, WEAVER and WATKINS
0
1939 by Barnie
Sunday, 24-05-2015
n/a
ELLIS Family of 'Beech Linley', Bishop's Castle.
0
1636 by Myfyr W Hughes
Sunday, 24-05-2015
n/a
STYCHE Family of Benthall
0
1622 by peterstyche
Sunday, 24-05-2015
n/a
John HAYNES of Stanton-upon-Hine-Heath
0
2125 by Lake Lili
Saturday, 2-05-2015
n/a
Death Certificate Query
0
1675 by Cliveeg
Monday, 27-04-2015
n/a
Levi YORK (1797-1874)
0
1608 by Lake Lili
Monday, 27-04-2015
n/a
CHERRINGTON family name
0
1666 by SteveHobson
Friday, 24-04-2015
n/a
WOLLEY of Shropshire. Help me solve a Mystery
0
1768 by Freshney001
Saturday, 11-04-2015
n/a
MYTTON or ROGERS at Halston in range 1810-1840
0
1776 by judith5450
Friday, 10-04-2015
n/a
Marriage of Richard GREEN b1694 & Esther STRINGER b 1701 Buildwas
0
1757 by brushbroomstick
Tuesday, 7-04-2015
n/a
William BUTTERS
0
1866 by Polly
Monday, 9-03-2015
n/a
DEVEY Family - Much Wenlock
0
1904 by djgosling
Tuesday, 24-02-2015
n/a
Francis MANSELL and Lilleshall MANSELLs
0
1783 by neilmadden63
Monday, 23-02-2015
n/a
Thomas CHARLES baptized 1803 Burford father ALLEN?
0
1806 by Glenis
Sunday, 25-01-2015
n/a
PHILLIPS of Chetwynd
0
1619 by Sue Page
Friday, 23-01-2015
n/a
The 52 Ancestors Blog - Are you doing it?
0
3272 by penbex86
Sunday, 11-01-2015
n/a
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content