Shropshire Family History Discussion

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
HODGES of Totterton/Broadway Hall
6
6443 by saraclowes
Monday, 12-09-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Thursday, 15-09-2011
"A story about Sambrook Parish”
2
7007 by willowbridge50
Saturday, 17-09-2011
by willowbridge50
Monday, 19-09-2011
William PHILLIPS - WW1 Casualty, Ketley
0
6639 by Terry Lloyd
Thursday, 22-09-2011
n/a
George BROWN - Why did he come to Shropshire?
4
5406 by kay
Sunday, 18-09-2011
by kay
Thursday, 22-09-2011
Herbert James PITCHFORD, KSLI War Dead
9
11728 by Bendavis
Thursday, 28-07-2011
by Bendavis
Thursday, 22-09-2011
Thomas MAIDEN
5
5780 by pauline kemp
Monday, 19-09-2011
by angela35
Thursday, 22-09-2011
CULLIS - STEPHAN - VINEY - GENNOE
4
8295 by penbex86
Wednesday, 20-07-2011
by nick cullis
Friday, 23-09-2011
Shropshire burials at FamilySearch
0
10564 by Atcherley.org.uk
Saturday, 24-09-2011
n/a
John POYNER & Hannah MATTHEWS
7
6172 by Terence
Monday, 11-07-2011
by Terence
Sunday, 25-09-2011
Arthur EDWARDS and Martha [Pat] SMITH
1
6488 by pauline kemp
Thursday, 22-09-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Monday, 26-09-2011
Waters Upton Monumental Inscriptions
4
7713 by Atcherley.org.uk
Sunday, 25-09-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Tuesday, 27-09-2011
Thomas PEEL and Eleanor of Bagley(?)
20
9786 by GrahamOfSalop
Saturday, 4-06-2011
by Atcherley.org.uk
Tuesday, 27-09-2011
FREEMAN Family Wellington
3
8232 by Bobmacq
Tuesday, 27-09-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Wednesday, 28-09-2011
Parish Registers - Great Bolas - Edgmond - Conflict
7
7221 by willowbridge50
Tuesday, 27-09-2011
by willowbridge50
Wednesday, 28-09-2011
Stiperstones Poem
2
5382 by angela35
Friday, 30-09-2011
by angela35
Friday, 30-09-2011
Great Widows
11
7834 by Tony68
Tuesday, 20-09-2011
by Tony68
Sunday, 2-10-2011
Children of Thomas GAD & Elizabeth BANKS
2
6000 by Dianne
Sunday, 2-10-2011
by deePeye
Sunday, 2-10-2011
TAYLOR Baptism look up Please
8
6135 by Deb
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Thursday, 6-10-2011
Wiliam PARTRIDGE living in Meole Brace and Shrewsbury 1773.1841
7
5289 by mollymandysb
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
by mollymandysb
Friday, 7-10-2011
PHILLIPS Family
5
5632 by PhillipsColin
Wednesday, 5-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Sunday, 9-10-2011
Cheshire parish registers and BTs at Findmypast
1
6732 by Atcherley.org.uk
Sunday, 9-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Monday, 10-10-2011
Shifnal and Ryton
1
5243 by mjb123
Monday, 10-10-2011
by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 10-10-2011
Doseley Parish Records
4
7601 by suef14
Friday, 7-10-2011
by suef14
Monday, 10-10-2011
LEWIS of Little Stretton
3
6194 by alan230759
Tuesday, 11-10-2011
by Martyn Freeth
Tuesday, 11-10-2011
1636 Shropshire burial
5
6614 by Patrick Garner
Monday, 10-10-2011
by Patrick Garner
Tuesday, 11-10-2011
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content