News & Announcements

TopicRepliesViewsCreatedLast replysort icon
Images of old Shrewsbury
0
5230 by Michael J Hulme
Sunday, 21-04-2013
n/a
5 sleeps until the Open Day at Shrewsbury
0
49606 by SFHS WebMaster
Sunday, 26-05-2013
n/a
Shropshire FHS Open Day & Fair 1st June 2013
0
4228 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 31-05-2013
n/a
Shropshire BMD update
0
5950 by Michael J Hulme
Monday, 15-07-2013
n/a
Free access to 1911 Census on Ancestry for a limited period
0
6106 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 31-07-2013
n/a
Have you updated your Society Standing Order?
0
5107 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 6-09-2013
n/a
Puzzling Subscription Renewal Message
0
5002 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 24-09-2013
n/a
Subscription
2
4774 by jackie williams
Wednesday, 2-10-2013
by jackie williams
Wednesday, 2-10-2013
WDYTYA?Live 2014 - Are you going?
0
4111 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 25-10-2013
n/a
New work of reference about Shropshire Light Infantry commemorated on Menin Gate
1
5413 by shropshire
Saturday, 22-06-2013
by Lorna Flanagan
Thursday, 21-11-2013
Who Do You Think You Are? Live at Olympia, London - Thurs 20th, Fri 21st, Sat 22nd February
0
3830 by SFHS WebMaster
Monday, 3-02-2014
n/a
Shropshire Archives Options for reduced opening hours, February 2014
0
4251 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 26-02-2014
n/a
Shropshire Archives reduced opening hours, from Wednesday 16th April 2014
0
4581 by SFHS WebMaster
Saturday, 12-04-2014
n/a
Shropshire FHS Open Day & Fair 2014
0
4028 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 6-06-2014
n/a
New Find My Past
2
5660 by Pam Willing
Sunday, 6-04-2014
by cockberryhall
Friday, 13-06-2014
Who Do You Think You Are (WDYTYA) 2014
0
4748 by penbex86
Saturday, 28-06-2014
n/a
Photograph of Staff at Condover Hall
0
5215 by Michael J Hulme
Saturday, 12-07-2014
n/a
Burwarton Show
1
4056 by SFHS WebMaster
Wednesday, 6-08-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
West Midlands Area Group - Worcester Fair
0
4078 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 8-08-2014
n/a
Microfiche Reader
1
4862 by Sheila Smith
Sunday, 10-08-2014
by Gwynne Chadwick
Monday, 11-08-2014
Bristol & Avon FHS Open Day Sat 27 Sept '14
0
3817 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 26-09-2014
n/a
Oxfordshire FHS' "Family History Fair" - Sat 4 Oct '14, Woodstock
0
4156 by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 3-10-2014
n/a
Shropshire FHS move to new meeting venue tonight!
0
3706 by SFHS WebMaster
Tuesday, 21-10-2014
n/a
Oswestry During World War 1
0
3882 by Pam Willing
Tuesday, 28-10-2014
n/a
Doncaster FH Fair Saturday 18th Nov
2
5377 by SFHS WebMaster
Thursday, 16-10-2014
by SFHS WebMaster
Friday, 7-11-2014
No New Posts
No New Posts
New Posts
New Posts
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (No New)
Hot Thread (New)
Hot Thread (New)
Sticky Thread
Sticky Thread
Locked Thread
Locked Thread
Syndicate content